Practice philosophy

It’s good if it makes you feel good – and this is the motto that inspires what we do. So we not only take care of your dental treatment, but we also make every effort to create a feeling of well-being that is second to none. We want you to be able to come into our practice feeling happy and relaxed because you know you’ll be given the best possible care and attention. This is also why we attach great importance to conducting a thorough consultation with you. And why everyone really is welcome and is treated with the same dedication and commitment.

Maintaining your natural tooth substance is our goal, and we want to achieve that goal with you. To help us do this, we use a range of long-established, successful as well as ultra-modern methods and technologies. Of course, prevention is the first and best approach, since consistent prevention can head off most diseases and keep your teeth beautifully shiny for a long time to come.

When it comes to diagnosis, treatment and aftercare, we believe the gentlest option is the best. This is demonstrated by the especially low-radiation digital X-rays that we use, as well as our use of microscope glasses and laser technology. The level of precision that this equipment allows us to apply to our dental work means that your healthy tissue remains only minimally affected. And it also means that treatment procedures are associated with far less unpleasantness than they were 10 or 20 years ago.

The combination of high-tech equipment, dental experience and expertise, together with an in-depth personal consultation, is what makes our practice so special. We look forward to helping you get the healthy and attractive teeth you want.

Praxisphilosophie

Gut ist, was Ihnen guttut – daran richten wir unser Handeln aus. Und so sorgen wir nicht nur für Ihre zahnmedizinische Behandlung, sondern darüber hinaus auch für einen möglichst hohen Wohlfühlfaktor. Wir möchten, dass Sie mit fröhlicher Gelassenheit in unsere Praxis kommen können, weil Sie sich bei uns exzellent aufgehoben und betreut fühlen. Auch deshalb legen wir Wert auf gründliche Beratungsgespräche mit Ihnen. Und darauf, dass bei uns wirklich jeder und jede willkommen ist und mit dem gleichen Engagement behandelt wird.

Die Erhaltung Ihrer natürlichen Zahnsubstanz ist unser Ziel, das wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam erreichen möchten. Dazu greifen wir sowohl auf lange bewährte als auch auf hochmoderne Methoden und Technologien zurück. Den ersten Ansatzpunkt bildet natürlicherweise die Prophylaxe, denn eine konsequente Vorsorge kann die meisten Erkrankungen verhindern und Ihre Zähne lange strahlend schön halten.

Bei Diagnostik, Therapie und Nachsorge ist für uns jeweils der schonendste Weg der beste. Das beginnt beim besonders strahlungsarmen digitalen Röntgen, das wir einsetzen, und setzt sich über die Verwendung einer Mikroskopbrille und von Lasertechnologie fort. Die damit mögliche Exaktheit bei der zahnärztlichen Arbeit sorgt dafür, dass Ihr gesundes Gewebe nur minimal beeinträchtigt wird. Und somit auch, dass die Behandlung mit deutlich weniger Unannehmlichkeiten einhergeht als die noch vor 10 oder 20 Jahren üblichen Verfahren.

Die Kombination aus Hightech, zahnärztlicher Erfahrung und Kompetenz sowie eingehender persönlicher Beratung ist es, die unsere Praxis besonders macht. Wir freuen uns, damit auch Ihnen zu gesunden und attraktiven Zähnen verhelfen zu können.